AM Charitable Trust
Home | Contact Us
Our Endeavour
Panel of Doctors
Our Associates
Trustees & Advisors
Back to Top
Back to Top
Board Of Trustees & Advisors


Dr. M. Babaiah,(Oncologist) Director, Yashoda Cancer Hospitals, Secunderabad

Mr. Anil Kumar V. Epur, Director, VST Industries Ltd., Hyderabad & Former Chairman, CII - Southern Region.

Mr. D.V. Manohar, Chairman, Shakti Group of Idustries and Former Chairman, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), AP State Council.

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Mittal, Managing Director, Magna Infotech Pvt., Ltd., USA.

Dr. P. Nagaraja Rao, Chief of Hepatology & Nutrition, Asian Institute of Gastroenterology, Hyderabad.

Mrs. Rangamani Madhavan, KS Madhavan & Associates, Hyderabad.

Dr. Egbert Ribeiro, Surgical Oncologist and Former Chairman, Tumour Boards of two Hospitals in USA.

Mrs. Usha Iyengar , IMS India, Mumbai.

Mr. K.S. Madhavan, Managing Trustee, AMC Trust. & Principal Consultant,
K.S. Madhavan & Associates and Chairman, Shingo Institute of Japanese Management, Hyderabad, India.



Padmasri Prof. Kakarla Subba Rao, Former Director / Vice-Chancellor, Nizam Institute of Medical Sciences, Punjagutta, Hyderabad, India.

Dr. G. Prasada Rao, leading Consultant Psychiatrist for several Corporate Hospitals, Hyderabad.

Dr. Viquar Syed Mehdi, Chief Executive Officer, BIBI Cancer Care Foundation & Research Center, Hyderabad and Director, Imperial Medical Center, Mysore, India.

Dr. B. N. Rao, Director,Former MNJ Institute of Oncology & Regional Cancer Center, Red Hills, Hyderabad, India.

Air Chief Marshal (Retd) I.H. Latif PVSM, Former Ambassador to France, Former Chief of Air Staff, Indian Air Force and Former Governor of Maharashtra.